Joe's foto dagbok

Joe har gjort en foto dagbok från konserterna som har spelade i Wembley Arena med Britney Spears.

Det här tycker jag var jättekul, eftersom Joe har tagit bilderna själv och inte någon paparazzi! :)


Reading through the schedule for international interviews later that morning.


Looking over the city during some down time before heading into town for UK interviews.


Getting ready to take a photo with one of my dancers backstage in the UK.


Arriving at Wembley Arena for my performance later that night on Halloween.


On my way backstage before my performance at Wembley Arena on Halloween night.


With one of my dancers in her Halloween costume -- "Sophisti-kitty -- during vocal warmups.


Joking around before the show.


With my friend and local UK stylist, Johnnie Sapong.


Team prayer right before taking the stage.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0