Nick's Simple Wins Blogg

Went to New York City this month to do my promo photo shoot for How To Succeed in Business Without Really Trying, the musical I am going to star in on Broadway starting in early January. The moment I put on the suit and bow tie I saw J Pierrepont Finch come to life. This character is going to be a lot of fun for me to portray. While there due to the great fall weather, I had a chance to experience the city. I got to revisit some of my favorite restaurants and even caught a few shows. I am looking forward to going back again soon.


Diabetes Awareness Month is upon us. Once again I am proud to be the National Chairman of JDRF’s Walk to Cure Diabetes; I am looking forward to participating in the Nov 6th walk in Los Angeles at Dodger Stadium. That will also be the day that I get to meet our Simple Inspirations Winner, Christine from Sandy, Utah. Together we will be raising awareness along with many others who are joining in the fun not only in LA but all around the country. As you can see from this month’s picture I am still undecided about what shoes to wear for the 5K walk/run!


-Happy Halloween


Nick


Can't decide which shoes to wear for the upcoming JDRF SKwalk/run.


Källa: nickssimplewins.com


Kommentarer
Postat av: EMMAS!

Vad har du gjort ikväll då?:D kram

2011-11-03 @ 22:43:40
URL: http://eemma.se
Postat av: Louise

allt bra med dig ? :)

2011-11-03 @ 23:00:27
URL: http://sepenteen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0